draw a card triggers an action - Not supposed to !

Hi there, I’m looking into a problem …
In my latest version of Terraforming Mars, I modified 4 cards, among the 300+ pieces already present.
Now when they are taken from a deck, through classic Draw from Deck GKC, one of their actions is triggered.
ErrorLog does not show anything, as if the behaviour is expected.
There is NO action that should be triggered that way. I’m using different keystrokes/actions for these
2 cards use a new prototype, 1 another, and the last just has its new settings as personal traits
I copied the existing cards, and I improved their definition on the copy … after the tests, I deleted the original and placed the copies in the deck.
This is something I’ve been doing for 2 years, but that’s the first time I see this. Usualy I struggle with bad syntax and typos.

With that limited amount of information, can you help me troubleshooting ?
How a deck draw can trigger an action when nothing says to ?
Can there be a conflict in some piece guid ?

I saw nothing in the buildfile, but I didn’t dig too much yet.

I may need to go back to previous version, and non-optimized cards :frowning:

Now I’m thinking: I didn’t create a new proto. I recycled an old one and renamed it.
This may cause problems in the code, as when I try to add a proto in an expansion, I receive error messages about duplicate definition, even if it’s only present one.
I’ll destroy the new traits and proto, and start over for these 4 cards.
Though, I’d like to have a real log I can place in verbose mode to troubleshoot the engine and the module … Is it possible?

Here are a couple of troubleshooting ideas that could help–

• Make sure you exit all the way out of the editor and re-launch an edit session of your module before you try it – lots of prototype-level changes won’t “take” unless you do this.
  • Two ways I get around the need for “logging”: