Twilight Struggle: China Card question

I see that in TS the China Card is considered to be part of the hand, as in it counts towards how many cards the player is holding. From what I remember about the board game, this is incorrect. Is this a module bug, or what?

Check again.

The China Card is not counted as part of the hand and that is how the
module works.

  • M.

On 30 May 2013 14:03, Mooseocalypse politika1941@yahoo.com wrote:

I see that in TS the China Card is considered to be part of the hand, as
in it counts towards how many cards the player is holding. From what I
remember about the board game, this is incorrect. Is this a module bug,
or what?

_____________**
Read this topic online here:
vassalengine.org/**forum/vie … 9#**p40569<https://forum.vassalengine.org/t/twilight-struggle-china-card-question/6031/1
_____________**
messages mailing list
messages@vassalengine.org
vassalengine.org/**mailman/listinfo/messageshttp://www.vassalengine.org/mailman/listinfo/messages