Is Hacan passing this turn?
Sure, I’m making an executive decision with my power of attorney: Hacan passes
We should at least collect his TG for him, since the secondary is free for him. If you don’t do that before I get home from work, I will do it when I post my turn.
Acquired 5 TG for Hacan (+1 for each TA per racial)
Sol CC-TAP: 2/3/3 - 5/1/0
Action: Tactical
Activate Vega System
Move CV w/ 2 GF and DD into Vega system
Invade both planets w/ 1 GF
Acquire planet cards
Sol CC-TAP: 2/3/2 - 5/1/0
[size=200]L1z1x Turn[/size]
Begin L1z1x Turn
CCTAP: 4/4/2-7/1/0
Activate tech card
aquired sarween tools
players may pay a Strategic counter and 8 influence to gain a tech
CCTAP: 4/4/2-7/1/0
End Turn
N’orr, your turn is now
Sol activate Technology seconday
Sol CC-TAP: 2/3/2 - 5/1/0
Exhaust Lirta IV, El’Nath, and Tequ’Ran for 6 resource + 2 Blue Tech specialties
Acquire XRD Transporters
Sol CC-TAP: 1/3/2 - 5/1/0
L1z1x should decide if Hacan will acquire a technology
[size=200]N’Orr Turn[/size]
N’Orr Begin Turn
NORR CC-TAP: 1/3/1-3/3/0
Activate home system
Build 1 dread, 1 cruiser, 1 destroyer
NORR CC-TAP: 1/3/0-3/3/0
End Norr Turn
HACAN UP!
Unless I missed something, you built 8 resources worth of ships but only spent 7 resources (plus, like me you forgot to update the TG in your CC-TAP)
Since Hacan passed, I will take my turn now, you can fix the purchase or correct me later.
Sol CC-TAP: 1/3/2 - 5/1/0
Action: Tactical
Activate Home System
Build DN (cost 5), Exhaust Bereg, 2 TG to pay
Sol CC-TAP: 1/3/1 - 3/1/0
[size=200]L1z1x Up[/size]
Yeah, I realized in bed last night that I didn’t use up the last trade good. I will fix on my next turn. I also edited my last line above.
Begin L1z1x turn
CCTAP: 4/4/2-7/1/0
Gave Hacan microtechnology (sorry, just realized i didn’t pay for it and i’ve already made a second file for me. needs to exhaust all planets and pay 3 TG)
Tactical action activated home system
built 1 dreadnaught, destroyer, pds, carrier and 4 gf for 11 resources (exhausting all planets and sarween tools)
CCTAP: 4/4/1 - 7/1/0
End L1z1x turn
first file is moving the ships, second is exhausting planets
Again, I don’t think this quite adds up, unless I am missing something.
DN (4) + DD (1) + PDS (2) + CV (3) + 4GF (2) = 12 resources
0.0.0 (5) + Coorneeq (1) + Resculon (2) + Lesab (2) + Sarween (1) = 11 resources
N’Orr Up.
L1z1x to fix his purchase.
On my character sheet, it says pds cost 1, not 2
it is in the FAQ on their site. The cost of PDS is 2
I will do a turn tonight
Oh FAQ, the ruination of all my plans.
I’ll force 2 of my new recruits to commit suicide for the greater good of the mindnet
Begin N’Orr Turn
CC-TAP: 1/3/0-0/3/0
-use up trade good as payment for last turns purchase
-activate warfare strat card
-pickup counter in home system and place at wormhole B
-move cruiser and destroyer
CC-TAP: 1/3/0-0/3/0
End N’Orr Turn
[size=200]HACAN UP[/size]
The CC goes back in your command pool.
You do not get to move ships, that is the secondary action.
Please start over from the last log file and correct the action, I will continue after that.
Oh, sorry. I thought I got to spend the command in the same turn. I will fix tonight.