Piece moved "by hand" and by the trait "send to location"


It seems that a piece moved “by hand” or by the trait “send to location” don’t give the same result with the “KC to apply to all units ending on this map”. The trigger doesn’t work with the trait.

Is it correct ?


No, the results should be exactly the same. Whenever a piece is moved to a map that has a trigger, that trigger should execute regardless of how the piece got there. I, personally, haven’t seen any problem with this feature.