Need some assistance with Turn Counter, Action Button, Global property

I am extremely new to Vassal Module creation\modification. Something I want to do but I am not exactly sure how to do.
Starting from the Turn Counter. Say you have a List such as:
1.0 Determine Initiative
2.0 Move Units
3.0 Declaration of War
3.1 Resolve all Battles
3.2 Check for out of supply
3.3 Check Moral
3.3.1 Resolve Panic
3.4 Mark off ammunition Expenditure.
4.0 Second Side’s Impulse (Go to Step 2.0)
5.0 Gather resources
6.0 Plot Builds
7.0 End of Turn
What I want is that when the Turn Counter is at 4.0, a Button appears on the Toolbar for a Player to click that will send the Turn Counter back to 2.0
During any other phase of the Turn Counter, that button is disabled on the Toolbar and if the button is not clicked and the Turn Counter is advanced to 5.0, that button disappears from the Toolbar.

What I think needs to be done is:
1.0 Create a Global Property with an initial Value of 0 (thus representing False)
2.0 Add 2 Global Hotkeys to the Turn Counter
2.1 One for setting the Value of the Global Property to 0
2.1.1 Set to 0 any time the Turn Counter is NOT at step “4.0 Second Side’s Impulse (Go to Step 2.0)”
2.1.2 Set to 1 when the Turn Counter is “4.0 Second Side’s Impulse (Go to Step 2.0)”
2.2 One for setting the Value of the Global Property to 1
3.0 Create an Action Button from the Module Name
3.1 This Action Button is the Button that appears on the Toolbar when the value of the Global Property is set to 1 and Disables the button with the Value of the Global Property when it is set to 0.
Is this essentially correct? I am not sure how to make this work. Is there a better way or could someone give me some assistance here and instruct me on how this can be done?
Thanks,
Mike

I don’t think you can make a key that only appears on a certain condition, but you can make a Global Key command that is only enabled when a certain Global Property has the value of “true” (not 1 but “true”).