Turn Counter - how to jump directly to a turn?

As the topic states; How to jump directly to a turn?
In the reference manual for a Turn Counter, it states: Players can advance the turn forward or backward, or optionally jump directly to a turn.
How do I create An action that appears on the Menu Toolbar so I player can advance the Turn Counter to a specific Level?
I am new to Module Design so I am starting with modifying an existing module. Ihave a Turn Counter using a List of steps to the Turn
For example:
1.0 Roll weather
1.1 Roll initiative
1.2 Choose Color
2.0 Move
3.0 Attack
4.0 Unflip attackers
Then I want a button on the Toolbar that when clicked by any player, will advance\reset the Turn Counter to 1.2 Choose Color.
The button to be disabled when not at turn 4.0, the button onylyworks when at 4.0 Unflip Attackers.
I asked this type of question before in the Forum and I guess I had to many levels to the question so the answers went off on a tangent.
Again I am new so thing likes Action Buttons, Global HotKeys, Global Properties, and so on need to be explained to me in detail.
Thanks.

There is no way to force the Turn Counter to a specific turn via any outside means.

Plays can right-click on the Turn Counter and select ‘Set Turn’ and change the current values manually.

Not entirely true. There is a way which will involve GlobalKey and similar.

I assume what you have is a set of turns with specific phases, say, for the case of argument

1. Turn
    • Reinforcements
    • Air support
    • Movement
    • Combat
  2. Turn (repeat the above phases).